Mail your application with payment to: 

Latino Community Roundtable

P.O. BOX 4203

MODESTO, CA 95352-4203

Your Latino Community Roundtable Leadership Team

We want to hear from you!

​If you have questions, concerns

or need additional information

​please use the form below.

Aaron Anguiano - President

Amanda Duran - Secretary

Norma Thurman - Treasurer

Jaime Franco - Sergeant-At-Arms

​Tony Madrigal - Parliamentarian

David Gonzales - Historian

Jeremiah Williams - Director

​Sebastian Jones - Director